Friday Session 1
9:00am-10:15am EST
8:00am-9:15am CST
6:00am-7:15am PST


Friday Session 2
10:35am-11:50am EST
9:35am-10:50am CST
7:35am-8:50am PST


Friday Session 3
12:10pm-1:25pm EST
11:10am-12:25pm CST
9:10am-10:25am PST


Friday Session 4
2:25pm-3:40pm EST
1:25pm-2:40pm CST
11:25am-12:40pm PST


Friday Session 5
4:00pm-5:15pm EST
3:00pm-4:15pm CST
1:00pm-2:15pm PST


Friday Session 6
5:35pm-6:50pm EST
4:35pm-5:50pm CST
2:35pm-3:50pm PST