Health & Fitness Business Summit

Friday, August 21

9:00am-10:15am EST / 8:00am-9:15am CST / 6:00am-7:15am PST
10:35am-11:50am EST / 9:35am- 10:50am CST / 7:35am-8:50am PST
12:10pm-1:25pm EST / 11:10am-12:25pm CST / 9:10am-10:25am PST
2:25pm - 3:40pm EST / 1:25pm - 2:40pm CST / 11:25am - 12:40pm PST
4:00pm-5:15pm EST / 3:00pm-4:15pm CST / 1:00pm-2:15pm PST
5:35pm-6:50pm EST / 4:35pm-5:50pm CST / 2:35pm-3:50pm PST

Saturday, August 22

9:00am-10:15am EST / 8:00am-9:15am CST / 6:00am-7:15am PST
10:35am-11:50am EST / 9:35am- 10:50am CST / 7:35am-8:50am PST
12:10pm-1:25pm EST / 11:10am-12:25pm CST / 9:10am-10:25am PST
2:25pm - 3:40pm EST / 1:25pm - 2:40pm CST / 11:25am - 12:40pm PST
4:00pm-5:15pm EST / 3:00pm-4:15pm CST / 1:00pm-2:15pm PST
5:35pm-6:50pm EST / 4:35pm-5:50pm CST / 2:35pm-3:50pm PST

Sunday, August 23

9:00am-10:15am EST / 8:00am-9:15am CST / 6:00am-7:15am PST
10:35am-11:50am EST / 9:35am- 10:50am CST / 7:35am-8:50am PST
12:10pm-1:25pm EST / 11:10am-12:25pm CST / 9:10am-10:25am PST
2:25pm - 3:40pm EST / 1:25pm - 2:40pm CST / 11:25am - 12:40pm PST
4:00pm-5:15pm EST / 3:00pm-4:15pm CST / 1:00pm-2:15pm PST

Pre-Recorded Sessions