SCW SMALL GROUP TRAINING LIVE STREAMING CERTIFICATION

Saturday, September 26

10:00am – 5:00pm EST
9:00am – 4:00pm CST
8:00am – 3:00pm MST
7:00am – 2:00pm PST

Click Here to Register »


CERTIFICATION: SMALL GROUP TRAINING

Understanding the art and practice of program design is critical to all Personal Trainers who teach Small Group Training classes. In this certification course, you will learn how to effectively utilize resistance tubing, steps, weighted bars, Gliding Discs, and medicine balls. Learn critical body alignment and movement progressions to enhance motor learning and skill development for five functional program designs. Price includes training manual and testing fee ($59 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education. CECS: SCW (7.0), ACE (0.7), AFAA (7.0), NASM (0.7), AEA (4.0), ACSM (7.0), NFPT (1.4).

TRAINER: DANE ROBINSON

Originally a native of Baltimore, MD and a former collegiate football champion at the University at Buffalo and several years in the AFL, Dane’s focus is to drive a next level boutique studio experience inside Onelife Fitness Atlanta. Dane is a CPT through the National Academy of Sports Medicine, as well as a lululemon ambassador & a 2x Head Coach of the Year with the Atlanta Steam of the LFL.

COST: Was $259 Now Only $99

MORE INFORMATION

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this certification or ZOOM live streaming please email us at registration@scwfit.com or text/call 847-562-4020.