WATERinMOTION® AQUA EXERCISE LIVE STREAMING CERTIFICATION

Saturday, September 26

10:00am – 6:00pm EST
9:00am – 5:00pm CST
8:00am – 4:00pm MST
7:00am – 3:00pm PST

Click Here to Register »


CERTIFICATION: CORRECTIVE EXERCISE

This WATERinMOTION® Certification is the perfect program for Aqua Instructors to take their classes to the next level. This comprehensive training includes an effective five-part preparatory online course addressing the principles of water exercise, the WATERinMOTION® RIPPLE teaching method, verbal and visual cueing techniques, deck teaching skills, and active aging principles. The live full-day practical training utilizes choreography routines to enhance your class sequencing, musical phrasing, teaching skills, and choreography development. Free-style Instructors benefit from WATERinMOTION® through class structure design, routine creation, and leadership development. Leave certified in both the WATERinMOTION® Original program and the WATERinMOTION® Platinum (older adult) program with the skills to teach your best class, every class! Certification includes a FREE online 5-part course, downloadable choreography video, one-hour music CD, educational materials, choreography booklet, flash cards, memorization notes, and optional Video Assessment ($300 value). Manuals will be emailed from SCW Fitness Education. CECS: SCW (7.0), ACE (0.9), AFAA (7.0), NASM (0.7), AEA (8.0), ACSM (7.0), NFPT (1.4).

TRAINER: CONNIE WARASILA

Connie is the choreographer for WATERinMOTION®, faculty member of SCW Fitness Education and certified by ACE, AEA, AFAA, Balanced Body, The Braining Center, Yoga Fit, Schwinn and Reebok Cycle, and Moms in Motion. Awarded the Aquatic Exercise Association Fitness Professional of the Year, Connie has over 30 years of teaching experience in the USA and abroad. She enjoys traveling around the world presenting new and creative workshops to make fitness more accessible, professional and fun.

COST: Was $259 Now Only $59

MORE INFORMATION

If you have any questions or concerns regarding this certification or ZOOM live streaming please email us at registration@scwfit.com or text/call 847-562-4020.